Remember me
Share this on:

You can opt to have the system keep you logged in - just check the Remember me checkbox.
 

By ticking the box you're confirming that you're happy for your details to be remembered and used the next time you use this computer.
 

It works by downloading a cookie to the hard drive of the computer you're using. This allows us to recognise you.
 

A cookie is a small piece of data sent by our website to your computer so that information can be recalled. This can only happen if cookies are enabled in your browser. (To find out how to enable cookies, please click here.)
 

The cookie held on your computer's hard drive can only be accessed by someone using that computer. We recommend you only ask to be 'remembered' on your own computer or on a computer you trust and use regularly. You should avoid doing it on a public computer you only plan to use once or twice.
 

If have any other questions or need further help, please contact us.

 

Return to the login page.


This page updated on Mar 16 2017 07:04 AM